Associates of Brompton Academy

The Associates of Brompton Academy are a motivated, keen and determined group of parents/carers that’s primary focus is to raise funds through fundraising events that go back into the Academy to enrich the education and learning experiences of students. We meet once a term where we discuss our progress, where our funds should be put and what exciting events we have coming up.

BA Associate Meeting Dates 2019/20

Please see below a list of all our meeting dates for this Academic Year.

- Tuesday 17th September 2019

- Wednesday 13th November 2019

- Thursday 23rd January 2020

- Monday 16th March 2020

- Tuesday 28th April 2020

- Wednesday 3rd June 2020

BA Associate Event Dates 2019/20

Please see below a list of all our upcoming event dates for this Academic Year.

- Friday 4th October 2019 - Phase One Onesie Film Night

- Saturday 30th November 2019 - Christmas Activity Event

- Wednesday 4th December 2019 - Phase One Christmas Onesie Film Night

- Monday 6th - 8th April 2020 - Easter Transitions

- Friday 12th June 2020 - Phase One Hawaiian BBQ

The BA Associates Need You!

No matter how limited your time, we appreciate any help, and we are always looking for motivated and friendly parents/carers to join the Associates of Brompton Academy. If you are interested please fill out the form below and we will be in contact.

Name *
Name
Child's Name *
Child's Name

Mission Statement

To raise funds to enrich the education and learning experiences of students at Brompton Academy through fun and profitable activities.