Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/2020

Term 1

Monday 2nd September 2019 - Friday 18th October 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 Staff Training Day
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Staff Training Day                     
Wednesday 4th September 2019

Years 7 and Year 12 only return

Thursday 5th September 2019 All students return
Friday 27th September 2019 Staff Training Day

Half Term: Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

Term 2

Monday 4th November 2019 - Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 15th November 2019 Staff Training Day

Christmas Break: Thursday 19th December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 Staff Training Day
Friday 14th February Staff Training Day                     

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

 

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020 Good Friday
Monday 13th April 2020 Easter Monday                

Half Term: Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

 

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Friday 8th May 2020 Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 25th May 2020 Late May Bank Holiday   

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

 

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020

Thursday 2nd July 2020 Staff Training Day