Franklin Events

 

Key Dates 2016/2017

Date

Event

Wednesday 21st September 2016, 6.30pm Sixth Form New York Parent Meeting
Monday 17th October 2016 Bank of England Trip
Friday 25th November 2016 Licence to Kill (L2K) experience for Year 12
Monday 21st November - Friday 25th November 2016 Year 12 Work Experience Week
Thursday 5th January 2017, 4pm - 7pm Sixth Form Parent/Carer Consultation Evening
Thursday 12th January 2017 Sixth Form Options/Recruitment Evening 1
Friday 13th and 20th January 2017 Year 12 introduction to driving
Friday 3rd February 2017 Year 13/14 Rochester Road Safety Experience Trip
Monday 29th February - Saturday 5th March 2017 Sixth Form New York Trip
Thursday 2nd March 2017 Sixth Form Options/Recruitment Evening 2
Friday 26th May - Tuesday 30th May 2017 Sixth Form Isle of Wight Business Trip
Monday 3rd July - Friday 7th July 2017 Sixth Form Transition week for new students
Tuesday 11th July - Friday 14th July 2017 AS Art Barcelona Trip